Management Team

Meet the team that tirelessly pursues our purpose: Fighting Hunger. Giving Hope.

Michael Flood

President & CEO

[email protected] | ext 148

Roger Castle

Chief Development Officer

[email protected] | ext 147

Jeanna Kindle

Chief Product Acquisition Officer

[email protected] | ext 129

Edward McCarthy Jr.

Chief Operations Officer

[email protected] | ext 141

Steven Meisberger

Chief Financial Officer

[email protected] | ext 136

Weldon Wu

Chief Information Officer

[email protected] | ext 142

Hilda Ayala

Programs Director

[email protected] | ext 168

Alicia Cardenas

Human Resources Director

[email protected] | ext 157

Liz Cervantes

Agency Relations & Product Donations Director

[email protected] | ext 132

Peter Felix

Director of Inventory Control

[email protected] | ext 145

Amy Hasquet

Director of Annual Giving

[email protected] | ext 140

Ana Martinez

Volunteer Director

[email protected] | ext 144

Kim Belcher Morris

Director of Major Gifts

[email protected] | ext 146

Felice Myers

Director of Foundation Relations

[email protected] | ext 189

Scott Newton

Director of Operations

[email protected] | ext 126

Cassandra Barron

Executive Assistant

[email protected] | ext 199

Courtney Morra

Manager of Marketing & Communications

[email protected] | ext 196

Stay Connected

Sign up for the latest in our fight against hunger.