Board of Directors

Our Board plays the critical role of guiding our work and reaching out to get others involved.

Gary Kirkpatrick, Chair

G&R Holdings

Keith Addis

Constellation Media Group

Lena Al-Sarraf, DO

Asian Pacific Health Care Venture, Inc.

Karen L. Corman


Robin Faerber

Creature of Habit

Roxanne Fattahi

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Ron Frierson


Carol Garcia

Wells Fargo Bank

Dean Hallett

Hallett Leadership

Meredith Hightower

HBO Entertainment

Dylan Jadeja

Riot Games

Robert Kronfli

Bacari Restaurants

Jordon Kruse

Oaktree Capital Management

Susan K. Leonard

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (Retired)

Richard Leuchter, MD

David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

Amanda Massucci

Ernst & Young LLP

Silvano Merlo

Marriott International

Michael Montgomery

Montgomery Advisory, LLC

Abhilash Patel

Entrepreneur and Investor

Robert Perille

Shamrock Capital Advisors (Retired)

Felix Recht

Actionist Consulting

Cary Rubinstein


Karen Sessions

Bank of America

Jason Silvera

Latham & Watkins

Todd P. Solash

Corebridge Financial

Mark Stegemoeller

Latham & Watkins (Retired)

James A. Thomson

RAND Corporation (Retired)

Julien Thuan

United Talent Agency

Matt Toledo


Justin Toner

Capital Group


Michael Flood

President and CEO
Los Angeles Regional Food Bank

Steven Meisberger

Chief Financial Officer
Los Angeles Regional Food Bank

Weldon Wu

Corporate Secretary
Los Angeles Regional Food Bank

Stay Connected

Sign up for the latest in our fight against hunger.