Food Bank Hours

The Food Bank is open for general business Monday through Friday from 8 AM – 5 PM.

The Agency Relations department is open from 7 AM – 4 PM.

The Inventory Control dept. is open from 7 AM – 3:30 PM.

The Food Bank's Finance Department is open from 7 AM – 5 PM Monday through Friday.

All agencies should come at their scheduled time to pick up their orders.

All agencies may pick up front dock items from 1 PM – 3 PM Monday through Friday (except on inventory days listed below)

 

2014 Holiday Schedule - Food Bank Closed

January 1, 2014: New Year's Day
January 20, 20
14: Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
February 17, 20
14President's Day
May 2
6, 2014: Memorial Day
July 4, 20
14: Independence Day
September 
1, 2014: Labor Day
November 27 & 28, 20
14: Thanksgiving 
December 25, 2013: Christmas Day

Brown Bag will not be held on November 27 due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call the Agency Relations staff @ 323-234-3030  x135

 

2014 Food Bank Inventory Dates

Please note the inventory dates below. Front Dock shopping is not allowed on inventory days and all orders on those days must be picked up by 12:00 noon.

Friday, January 31, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014
Friday, June 27, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014